5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Great place for children. I witnessed the staff go out of their way to make every child feel safe and comfortable. Don't hesitate this is the place you can trust.

    thumb Mr Wiggins
    3/28/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely love this location! Everyone is so kind and welcoming. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable and all the patients needs are met!if your child has any disabilities or special needs, like my daughter,I would highly recommend this office as they are very much so willing to accommodate the best they can!(:

    thumb Meldie Elvington
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  The staff was very considerate of my sons extreme anxieties about the dentist. They helped ease him through it. They were so patient and understanding and now he isn't afraid of his next visit. Thank you!!!

    thumb Sarah Jean Anonomous
    12/28/2018

    review rating 5  Dr.Kyle and his team are awesome. My son loves this place. I definitely recommend this place!

    thumb Monica Rojas
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  Always fast service and very courteous. Every one always has a smile on their face and makes sure we're all taken care of and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this specific office to anyone!!

    thumb Annie Davis
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  I've been bringing my Daughter here for about a year now and they've been very generous to us. She likes coming here be they do it quickly and her orthodontist are very nice to her. I highly reccomend this dentistry.

    thumb Blanca Alvarez
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  What a great experience for my son’s first dentist appointment. Everyone was so nice! Things are done in this place with kindness, patience and professionalism! I’m so glad I found this place, they sure are going to be my boys dentist!

    thumb VC Najera
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  I was nervous about my child having sedation, but the staff explained everything to me and my child, the front desk lady kept me informed threw the procedure, and was very friendly. Even gave my child 2 tokens when we left. Great place

    thumb johnny Parker
    8/17/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone was kind and efficient. The office was clean. My kiddos (4, 2, 1) had fun while waiting in office with the iPads and kid friendly waiting room. The hygienists were patient and very complimentary of my wild crew. The dentist even sang lullabies to my youngest while he looked at his teeth. We had an excellent experience!!! We will definitely be back!!

    thumb Brooke Tucker
    3/29/2019

    review rating 5  The staff is awesome! Friendly and take an interest in the kids. Dr. Kyle is kind and gentle with the kids. I appreciate the way he explains what he is doing or let’s them hear what the tool is going to sound like before using them. Experiences have been great!

    thumb Amanda Brown
    8/09/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?